[wp_social_sharing social_options='facebook,twitter,googleplus,linkedin,pinterest,xing' twitter_username='Punjab2000music' facebook_text='Share on Facebook' twitter_text='Share on Twitter' googleplus_text='Share on Google+' linkedin_text='Share on Linkedin' pinterest_text="Share on Pinterest" xing_text="Share on Xing" icon_order='f,t,g,l,p,x' show_icons='0' before_button_text='' text_position='' social_image='']

Saadey CM Saab, starring Harbhajan Mann & Gurpreet Ghuggi – Out May 27th 2016


Harbhajan Mann in Saadey CM Saab

Harbhajan Mann in Saadey CM Saab


Saadey CM Saab is the story about three friends who refrain from politics, however due to a vicious circle of fate, fall into politics. Out of the three friends, one goes on to become the Chief Minister.

Harbhajan Mann, Gurpreet Ghuggi, Rahul singh and  Kashish singh are the lead characters . South Superstar S.S. Rajamouli’s “Magadheera” & Rajnikanth starrer “Lingaa” famed Dev Singh Gill is in a Negative Role.

Saadey CM Saab is a comedy-thriller film which will bring out the patriotic side in you.

Watch the official trailer below

Star Cast:

Harbhajan Mann, Gurpreet Ghuggi, Rahul Singh, Dev Singh Gill, Inder Bajwa & Kashish Singh

Produced by :  SUMEET SINGH

Executive Producer : Jyoti Bajaj,  Vidhu Lather

Line Producer : Kisaan Productions,  Ashish Sharma, Satish Sharma

Production designer :  Raashid Rangrez

DOP : Sunita Radia

Screenplay : Rajan Khera,  Shekhar Gupta,  Rajiv Thakur,  Balraj Syal,  Surmeet Maavi

Dialogues :  Rajiv Thakur,  Balraj Syal,  Surmeet Maavi

Music : Avishek Majumder,  Rishi Siddharth,  Goldkartz

Bachground Score :  Avishek Majumder

Di colorist : Santosh pawar

Action director :  Vikram dahiya


Choreographers :   Rahul, Sanjeev