Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree Season 2 | Episode 7 – NEW ROOM | Latest Punjabi Web Series 2020

With Anmol return to college, Lucky out of jail things is looking good after a long time. But, some questions are still standing regarding Lalli’s return. Watch the 7th Episode of Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree Season 2 -Presented by “Free Fire”. And, don’t miss the 8th Episode which is all set to premiere on 14th November at 5:00 pm only on Troll Punjabi.

Download “Garena Free Fire” the Best survival Battle Royale on mobile: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.dts.freefireth&hl=en_US

Written & Directed by Rabby Tiwana (Insta: @rabbytiwana)
(Email – [email protected], Contact No. +919569453006)

Starring: Pukhraj Bhalla (Insta: @pukhrajbhalla), Prateek Singh Rai (Insta:@prateek.singh.rai), Jasmin Bajwa (Insta: @jasminbajwa22), Karanvir Deol (Insta:@karan.deol), Pawan Johal (Insta:@ipawanjohal), Karan Sandhawalia (Insta:@karansandhawalia), Parteek Vadhera (Insta:@parteekvadhera), Lakha (Insta: @imlakha), Raj Dhaliwal (Insta: @irajdhaliwal), Davy Grewal (Insta: @davygrewal)

Co – Starring: Sukhi Patran, Sukhchain Singh, Jagmeet Kaur, Deepti, Bhavya Mehta, Manpreet Saggu, Avtar, Babar Khan, Chamkour Billa, Dilveer Dill, Satnam Dhuri, Apple Jindal, Harman Jhandi, Greesh Bhatt, Mandeep Singh, Akash Sandhu, Gurpyar Singh, Sahib Virk and many more.

Sponsorship and Brand Collaboration Partner – Pravik Digital
Location Partner: Rayat Group of Institution, Patiala Campus. Call for Admission +91 8054002290

Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree Season 2 Crew:
Cinematography: Gagan Sarao
Co-writers: Bhindi Tolawal, Paramveer Sharma & Angad Sadana
Dialogues: Bhindi Tolawal
Executive Producer: Sukhjinder Singh
Editing: Rabby Tiwana & Gursimran Thind
Colorist: Prince K Makkar
Chief Asst. Director: Angad Sadana
Asst. Director: Mohit Kapoor
3rd Asst. Director: Sukhmeet Dahiya, Rahul Grover, Smyle Sachdeva and Mohit Wadhwa
Camera Assistants: Karan Kamra, Parvesh Sharma, Baldeep Singh Sidhu, Vasu Kalra ,Sukhi Khaira,Panjak Saini
Casting Director: Sukhchain Singh
VFX: Husandeep Mehal
Background Score: Sarang Sikander
Sound Recordist: Ram Sohi and Sukhmeet Dahiya.
Sound Design/Foley: Husandeep Mehal
Set Designer: Gurkirat Virk
Asst. Set Designer: Laddi Sangtiwala and Bhavya Chhabra
Costume Designer: Avinash Shukla
Gaffer: Manpreet Singh (Larry)
Lightman: Pawan Kumar, Ajay Kumar, Ankur Dwivedi, Sunny Singh, Dipendra Singh, Param Tomar
Production Manager: Amrinder Laddi , Daya Virk
Production Assistant: Pawandeep Singh
Makeup & Hair: Harwinder Harry and Jittu Sran
Poster Design: Mehnge Bande
Singers – Sharry Maan, Sarang Sikander, Pukhraj Bhalla, Karan Sandhawalia, Jasmeen Akhtar, Kay Kap, N-Gritz
Music Composers – JT Beats, Dr. Brat

Follow Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree:-
Like us on FB – https://www.facebook.com/YaarJigreeKasootiDegree
Follow us on Insta – https://www.instagram.com/yaar_jigree_kasooti_degree/

Troll Punjabi:-
Like us on FB – https://www.facebook.com/troll.punjabi/
Follow us on Insta – https://www.instagram.com/troll_punjabi/
Snapchat – troll-punjabi

Sign In