Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree Season 2 | Episode 5 –PROTEST | Latest Punjabi Web Series 2020

Jass and group’s efforts have united the entire college in support of Anmol. But, with that, they have also caught the eyes of top administration. And, they are not planning to go easy on them. Will Anmol be able to make a comeback? Watch the 5th Episode of Yaar Jigree Kasooti Degree Season 2 -Presented by “Free Fire”.  And, don’t miss the 6th Episode which is all set to premiere on 31th October at 5:00 pm only on Troll Punjabi.

Download “Garena Free Fire” the Best survival Battle Royale on mobile: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.dts.freefireth&hl=en_US

Written & Directed by Rabby Tiwana (Insta: @rabbytiwana)
(Email – [email protected], Contact No. +919569453006)

Starring: Pukhraj Bhalla (Insta: @pukhrajbhalla), Prateek Singh Rai (Insta:@prateek.singh.rai), Jasmin Bajwa (Insta: @jasminbajwa22), Karanvir Deol (Insta:@karan.deol), Pawan Johal (Insta:@ipawanjohal), Karan Sandhawalia (Insta:@karansandhawalia), Parteek Vadhera (Insta:@parteekvadhera).
Co – Starring: Gurmukh Singh Tiwana, Nirbhai Dhaliwal, Raj Dhaliwal, Davy Grewal, Deepak Kamboj, Gurbakhash Singh, Sukhchain Singh, Jagmeet Kaur, Jagdeep Rana, Harman Jhandi, Greesh Bhatt, Mandeep Singh, Akash Sandhu, Lovepreet Lavi, Jaggi Ghamrouda, Kushal, Jashan Bains ,Mohit Wadhwa, Harpreet Sidhu, Imran and many more

Sponsorship and Brand Collaboration partner – Pravik Digital
Location Partner: Rayat Group of Institution, Patiala Campus. Call for Admission +91 8054002290

Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree Season 2 Crew:
Cinematography: Gagan Sarao
Co-writers: Bhindi Tolawal, Paramveer Sharma & Angad Sadana
Dialogues: Bhindi Tolawal
Executive Producer: Sukhjinder Singh
Editing: Rabby Tiwana & Gursimran Thind
Colorist: Prince K Makkar
Chief Asst. Director: Angad Sadana
Asst. Director: Mohit Kapoor
3rd Asst. Director: Sukhmeet Dahiya, Rahul Grover, Smyle Sachdeva and Mohit Wadhwa
Camera Assistants: Karan Kamra, Parvesh Sharma, Baldeep Singh Sidhu
Casting Director: Sukhchain Singh
VFX: Husandeep Mehal
Background Score: Sarang Sikander
Climax Score: Savfk’s Hell Kitchen
Sound Recordist: Ram Sohi and Sukhmeet Dahiya.
Sound Design/Foley: Husandeep Mehal
Set Designer: Gurkirat Virk
Asst. Set Designer: Laddi Sangtiwala and Bhavya Chhabra
Costume Designer: Avinash Shukla
Gaffer: Manpreet Singh (Larry)
Production Manager: Amrinder Laddi , Daya Virk
Production Assistant: Pawandeep Singh
Makeup & Hair: Harwinder Harry and Jittu Sran
Poster Design: Mehnge Bande
Singers – Sharry Maan, Sarang Sikander, Pukhraj Bhalla, Karan Sandhawalia, Jasmeen Akhtar, Kay Kap, N-Gritz
Music Composers – JT Beats, Dr. Brat

Follow Yaar Jigri Kasuti Degree:-
Like us on FB – https://www.facebook.com/YaarJigreeKasootiDegree
Follow us on Insta – https://www.instagram.com/yaar_jigree_kasooti_degree/

Troll Punjabi:-
Like us on FB – https://www.facebook.com/troll.punjabi/
Follow us on Insta – https://www.instagram.com/troll_punjabi/
Snapchat – troll-punjabi

Sign In