After the Success of TD2, Tarli Digital returns with a 14 track album jam packed with more fireworks than Bonfire Night! With what can only be described as an album full to the brim with international beats and rhythms submerged in the hybrid of UK Asian Music.


The album titled Project: Rehab features the heavyweight vocal talents of Sabar Koti renowned for his soulful ballads, the forever youthful Master Saleem, the raw talent of Bakshi Billa, as well as a host of other stars including Yudhvir Manak, HS Talwar, Mangi Mahal and newcomer Tej Hundal. Best of all we bring you the long awaited reunion with Dalvinder Singh featuring on a track that will have you swinging into the long wintry nights. Now Tarli with his proven talent is back unleashing the next batch of amazing tunes.


Its time to move onto the next level, for Tarli to silence the critics and let the music do the talking! So get your bass bumping, speakers screaming and hog your headphones for the furious sounds of Tarli Digital!





1.  Do Tara – Bakshi Billa – Lyrics Late Dhadi Amar Singh Shounki


2.  Ik Ik Pal – Sabar Koti – Lyrics Raja Bhatti & Tarli Digital


3.  Peeng (Dhaditon Mix) – Dalvinder Singh – Lyrics Sukhjit Thandi


4.  Dil Watte Dil – HS Talwar – Lyrics Jaspal Syalpuri


5.  Vair – Yudhvir Manak  – Lyrics Kinda Kemyana


6.  Gut Nagan – Tej Hundal – Deep Allahchouria


7.  Jatt Da Lalkara – Noordeep Lalli – Lyrics Bachan Bedil


8.  Akhian – Surjit Anakhi – Kingsley Campbell "KC" – Lyrics Happy Bains


9.  Choorian – Saleem – Lyrics Lembhar Puwadrehwala


10. Kholo Kholo Dat – Dheera Chatha – Lyrics Jagroop Panjheta


11. Nachdi Nu – Sarvjeet Kaur – Lyrics Dev Raj Jassal


12. Vair (Old Skool Manak Refix) – Yudhvir Manak – Lyrics Kinda Kemyana


13. Peeng (The Reunion Mix) – Dalvinder Singh – Lyrics Sukhjit Thandi


14. Yaar Veli – Mangi Mahal – Lyrics Mangi Mahal


Tarli Digital – Project: Rehab


Coming Soon

Kamlee Records