Since his last outing with the album "Blood, Sweat and Tears", Taj E has been busy working on various projects including production work on the upcoming album of Bradley a.k.a. (formerly of S Club 7), and the track "Soniya" for Asian Urban music artist Veronica. In between various projects, Taj E managed to find time to work on his new album. "Sik ‘n’ Twisted" is the result of a year of hard work composing, producing and arranging 21 solid tracks to bring to the masses……
{tab=Full press Release}
Taj E has assembled an all-star line up for the album, which features a highly anticipated appearance by Juggy D, as well as Kaka Bhaniawala, Nirmal Sidhu, Bee2, Bradley a.k.a. City Boy, and others. The first single to be released from the album is titled "Bundook" featuring Kaka Bhaniawala, a track which sees Kaka given the Taj E treatment resulting in a raw, desi dance track designed to fill up any dance floor. In the accompanying video, shot in India, fans will get to see Taj E and Juggy D like they’ve never seen them before. Other tracks to be given the video treatment are "B.I.G featuring Bee2, and Juggy D "Vang Teri".
Taj E has crafted an album that intends to do some damage on the dance floor, with 21 tracks "Sik ‘n’ Twisted" is certain to have a little something for everyone. With so many infectious melodies and banging beats, Taj E warns "this album’s going to leave you feeling Sik ‘n’ Twisted".
Sik ‘n’ Twisted is due in stores in April 2009.
{tab=Track list}
Sik ‘n’ Twisted Album Track list:
1. Sik ‘n’ Twisted – Y.Paul and Dhadha Ji
2. Vang Teri – Juggy D
3. Return of Jeona – Mukki G
4. Bundook – Kaka Bhaniawala
5. Hik Da Jorr – Nirmal Sidhu
6. B.I.G – Bee2
7. Passe Hatt – Preet Kalyan
8. Tord Di Daru – Rashi Ragshri & Bee2
9. Only for You – Bee2
10. Break of Dawn – Nitasha & Kaos
11. Viyah – Salim
12. Yarr Marr – Rajia Dhillon
13. Back in 1998 – Taj E and Bee2
14. Down Side Up – Horizon
15. Giddha Pao – Bee2
16. The Bangle – City Boy Bradley, Juggy D, Y Dre, & Remix Horizon
17. Poison – Gopi Sarao
18. Dangerous – Taj E & Horizon
19. River of Pain – Rashi Ragshri
20. Bundook Raw – Kaka Bhaniawala
21. Seasons – Instrumental
For more information and to keep updated visit:
www.facebook.com/taj-e thesoundpipe
{flvremote}https://www.punjab2000.com/videos/promos/Taj-E/TajE Marking albums.flv{/flvremote}