Keir Starmer appoints Labour frontbench Shadow Cabinet

Leader: Keir Starmer PPS: Carolyn Harris Deputy Leader, National Campaign Co-ordinator, Party Chair and Shadow First Secretary of State: Angela Rayner Treasury Shadow Chancellor: Anneliese Dodds Shadow Chief Secretary: Bridget Phillipson Ministers: • Dan Carden (Financial Secretary) • Pat McFadden (Economic Secretary) • Wes Streeting (Exchequer Secretary)   Foreign & Commonwealth Office Shadow Foreign Secretary: […]