Khanda - Nirmal Sidhu & Notorious Jatt

Still Livin It Up by Notorious JATT

Following the huge international success of his last release 'Livin It Up' in Summer 2006, Notorious JATT is back with his highly anticipated new album entitled 'Still Livin It Up'. The album has been 3 years in the making, and contains 10 completely fresh new songs.
With both his previous albums becoming huge Number 1 hits (All Due Respect 2004 & Livin It Up 2006) this new album has much expectation but has the potential to eclipse all his previous works.
The first single to be released from the album is Khanda, and it features the monster vocals of Nirmal Sidhu in his first ever collaboration with Notorious. This song is set for release on 22nd May 2009 as an official iTunes download. The song is accompanied by a high budget video shot on HD on location in Punjab, adding both meaning and purpose to the song.
The full album Still Livin It Up will officially release worldwide at a later stage during Summer 2009, and features the following amazing line up of vocalists :–
  • Nirmal Sidhu (Sher Punjabi, Desh Punjab De)
  • Preet Mahadipuria (Aish, Pegg, Hoi Hoi)
  • Kulvinder Johal (Tru Skool Camp)
  • Ranjit Mani (Putt Sardaran De)
  • Pargat Khan & Jagdev Khan (Marrey Dil Vaaliyan De)
  • Hardev Mahinangal (Callage)
  • Kaka Bhainiawala (Jawani, Daru Peeke)
  • Amrita Deepak (Gabhru Na Pyar Hogeya)
  • Jaswinder Daghamia (Gabhru Gulab Varga)

Having been an active player in the UK Asian music industry for over 10 years and having 5 previous albums to his name, Notorious JATT has shown his consistency as an artist and his ablilty to adapt to the ever changing UK Bhangra Scene. With his new album featuring such a wide array of proven hit vocalists the album Still Livin It Up promises much.
After a three year wait since his last release, its time to show the public that Notorious JATT is Still Livin It Up…

Still Livin It Up by Notorious JATT

XXL Pro Management

May 2009