2020

[wp_social_sharing social_options='facebook,twitter,googleplus,linkedin,pinterest,xing' twitter_username='Punjab2000music' facebook_text='Share on Facebook' twitter_text='Share on Twitter' googleplus_text='Share on Google+' linkedin_text='Share on Linkedin' pinterest_text="Share on Pinterest" xing_text="Share on Xing" icon_order='f,t,g,l,p,x' show_icons='0' before_button_text='' text_position='' social_image='']

Shonk – Yaadi Mansa | @Rythm Mansa Ft. JJ | Yaar Chale Bahar – Punjabi Web Series | Latest Song 2022

Presenting you Shonk from Yaar Chale Bahar’s Episode 6. We request you to go through Ep 6 before watching the video to get the context of the Story.

Download inDriver – https://indriver.com/r/TrollPunjabiSeries

Original Credits :-
Singer/Lyrics -Rythm Mansa (Insta- @rythmmansa)
Music – IGMOR
Direction – Ram Sohi
Edit/CGI – Prince K Makkar

Fake Credits :-
Singer – Yaadi Mansa
Video – JJ (Angrez – The Satt)

Contact For Sponsor – Business@trollpunjabi.com +919569453006

Edited, Produced, Written & Directed:- Rabby Tiwana (Insta :- @rabbytiwana)

Starring :- Jass Dhillon(Insta – @it.s_dhillon), Gavy Daska (Insta – @gavydaskaofficial), Yuvraj Turna (Insta – @yuvraj.s.turna), Inderjeet (Insta – @inderjeet__29), Biney Jaura (Insta – @bineyjaura), Butta Badbar (Insta – @buttabadbar), Cheshta Ahuja (Insta – @cheshhtaa), Rajveer Kaur (Insta – @_irajveer), Arshdeep Bhatti (Insta – @arshdeep_kaur_bhatti), Jyot Arora (Insta – @jyotarora7777), Navkiran Bhatthal (Insta – @navkiran___bhatthal), Aanand Priya (Insta – @aanandpriyaaaa), Jodh Anttal (Insta – @jodhanttal)

Yar Challe Bahr Season 1 Crew :
Cinematographer – Gagan Sarao
Executive Producer – Sukhjinder Singh
Art Director – Parminder Singh (Laddi Sangtiwala)
Production Manager/Casting Director – Amrinder Singh (Laddi Pakhon)
Co – Writers – Tejinder Harry, Sukh Chattha
DI/Editor – Prince Makkar
Sound Design/Foley – Husandeep Mehal , Preet Kamboj (Asst.)
Graphics – Mehnge Bande
Background Score – Sarang Sikander
Direction Team – Ram Sohi, Smyle Sachdeva, Naseem Bajwa, Shree Vats, Daman, Aarushi Garg, Mohit Kapoor, Avinash Shukla
Camera Team – Robin Robbie, Khushmeet Kamboj, Hardik Rai (Mani Sharma), Kash Chhabra, Arshpreet Mintu, Rajveer Bains, Paramveer Sharma
Production Assistant – Daya Singh, Karanveer Brar, Inder Dhindsa, Amaninder Dhillon, Harvinder Harry, Jasjeet Singh
Sound Recordist – Mohit Wadhwa, Preet Kamboj ,Jassy, Mannu Dhanjal
Legal Advisor – Gurpreet Singh Cheema
Gaffer – Pawandeep Singh
Light Man – Kamal Warval, Armaan Thakur, Sunny Turi
Costume Designer – Bhavya Chabbra, Smyle Sachdeva
Asst. Art Director – Akshay Kamboj, Gurnoor Riar
Hair/Makeup – Harvinder Singh, Preet Kaur Brar
Asst. Editor – Raghav
Singers – Gur Sidhu, Kulbir Jhinjer(ft. R Guru), Rhythm Mansa
Lyricist – Harinder Samra, Gurdas Sandhu, Manse Da Munda
Spot – Jatinder Kumar, Prem

Follow us on Insta – yaar_chale_bahar
Troll Punjabi :- troll_punjabi

Yaar Chale Bahar Episode 7 or Season 2 releasing in March 2023.