Raxstar new album called ‘Artbreak’

Raxstar is a British Rapper from Luton Town who first came to prominence in 2005 with his producing partner Sunit. Their breakout single “Keep It Undercover” documented young love and the internal conflict when choosing between following your heart and going against parental expectations or conforming.

Raxstar – “this duality is an integral part of my identity as a British Asian. The culture I inherited and the one I was brought up in are worlds apart but there are millions like me who are also trying to figure it all out. Music is my creative outlet to explore that journey.”

This unique perspective allowed Raxstar to create songs like “Jaaneman” drawing from the influences of Bollywood and the smooth R&B records he grew up with. Described as ‘The Ultimate Rap Ballad’ it proved to be extremely popular worldwide specifically in India & Pakistan and the subsequent music video went viral accumulating over 4 millions views on YouTube.

On 2nd February, Raxstar released his new album called ‘Artbreak’. The album contains 11 tracks featuring a variety of artists and producers. By listening to the tracks, you can tell Raxstar put his pain and raw emotions into this album. It definitely takes a lot of courage for an artist to share this sort of vulnerability with the world.

Artbreak available to download on all digital platforms –

ArtBreak Album


You can listen to the full album Via Youtube now:

01. Raxstar – Artbreak ft Harris Hameed (Audio)

02. Raxstar – Pressure (Official Video)

03. Raxstar – Friends ft Jake Onra (Audio)

04. Raxstar – The Body (Audio)

05. Raxstar – My Dad ft Samica (Audio)

06. Raxstar – Lukes Piano (Audio)

07. Raxstar – Insecure (Audio)

08. Raxstar – Changed ft Nish (Audio)

09. Raxstar – What More Can I Say? (Audio)

10. Raxstar – Chalkboard (Audio)

11. Raxstar – Full Tank ft RKZ (Audio)

Raxstar Official Website: