[wp_social_sharing social_options='facebook,twitter,googleplus,linkedin,pinterest,xing' twitter_username='Punjab2000music' facebook_text='Share on Facebook' twitter_text='Share on Twitter' googleplus_text='Share on Google+' linkedin_text='Share on Linkedin' pinterest_text="Share on Pinterest" xing_text="Share on Xing" icon_order='f,t,g,l,p,x' show_icons='0' before_button_text='' text_position='' social_image='']
Jaan Panjabi- The Album

Official Press Release – Jaan Punjabi – The Album

Already predicted to be one of the biggest tracks of 2007…. "Jaan Panjabi" produced by the hit maker Panjabi By Nature (PBN) features the vocal talents of Charanjeet Channi and Offlicence. The song promises to be yet another PBN Dancefloor Anthem!!

The video for Jaan Panjabi is now airing on all Asian music channels and showcases the talented Gurcharan Mall, Dhol Blasters, Back 2 Back dancers and even a cameo with the man of the moment…Lembher Hussainpuri.

The album features: Panjabi By Nature. Lembher Hussainpuri. Dippa Dosanjh. DJ Rix. Karam Sandhu. Offlicence. Sanjay Dhaliwal. Jeevan Maan. Jati. Manjeet Gill

1. Jaan Panjabi
2. Tere Nain
3. Dil Ney Lagda
4. Kamaal Kargaye
5. Mere Naal Gal Kar (Talk To Me)
6. Dil
7. Nikki
8. Dil Mitra Da
9. Putt Sardar Da

10. Nach Kuriye
11. Duniya

Jaan Punjabi - The Album
Jaan Punjabi - The Album
Jaan Punjabi - The Album
Jaan Punjabi - The Album
Jaan Punjabi - The Album