Manmohann Waris

Manmohan Waris’s New Album “DIL TE NA LAEEN” Released

After a long interval, most awaited album of Manmohan Wairs has been released by Plasma Records. The album named DIL TE NA LAEEN has great and heavy demand among the audience. Addressing to Press, Manmohan Waris told that this album contains 8 songs which includes two sad songs, five bhangra-beat songs and one song gives social message and warning regarding female feticide, decreasing the level of water and trees in Punjab.

As always, the music is composed by Sangtar which is very different and lovable. Among the lyricists, Kitte Kali Beh Ke Sochi Ni and Jinday Ni Jinday fame writer Jasbir Gunachauria has also contributed a song to this album along with Sangtar, Sukhpal Aujla and Charan Likhari.

Manmmohan waris also told that 5 videos of this album are picturised. These videos are of very high budget and are directed by Sandeep Sharma (Kaameshwari Productions). First video of this album named ‘Mehsoos’ is airing on the channels and are gaining very high popularity in a very short span of time.

Deepak Bali, Mg. Director of Plasma Records has told that keeping in view a very high demand of this album, we had made all the arrangement regarding continue supply and requirement of this album and hoping that this album will achieve new heights in the music industry. The heart touching vocal, lyrics and music of this album has given a very good impression and response on youtube, which has worked as moral booster to Singer, Writers, Music Director and company officials.

On this occasion, Kamal Heer and Jasbir Gunacharia had specially marked their presence with Manmohan Waris.