[wp_social_sharing social_options='facebook,twitter,googleplus,linkedin,pinterest,xing' twitter_username='Punjab2000music' facebook_text='Share on Facebook' twitter_text='Share on Twitter' googleplus_text='Share on Google+' linkedin_text='Share on Linkedin' pinterest_text="Share on Pinterest" xing_text="Share on Xing" icon_order='f,t,g,l,p,x' show_icons='0' before_button_text='' text_position='' social_image='']

Jay Sean & The Mistress……..

R& B CroonerJay Sean’s forthcoming mixtape, ‘The Mistress’, is scheduled for release on Sept 6th.


Here’s a rundown of the songs you’ll find on it.

The Mistress Track List:

1. Rouge `a Lèvres
2. The Mistress
3. Love – featuring Birdman
4. Sex 101- featuring 
5. Message In A Bottle
6. Yesterday
7. She Has No Time
8. Say Yeah – featuring 
Lupe Fiasco

9. Can’t Fall In Love
10. Movie
11. Same Old
12. Where I Wanna Be
13. Waiting In Vain
14. Where Do We Go
15. Sealed Lips

Download the MIXTRESS HERE


Billan Sisters Interview with Jay Sean the UK AMAs 

Paul Chowdhru Finds out Jay Sean Keeps It Real, Really Real……

See more on Jay Sean