[wp_social_sharing social_options='facebook,twitter,googleplus,linkedin,pinterest,xing' twitter_username='Punjab2000music' facebook_text='Share on Facebook' twitter_text='Share on Twitter' googleplus_text='Share on Google+' linkedin_text='Share on Linkedin' pinterest_text="Share on Pinterest" xing_text="Share on Xing" icon_order='f,t,g,l,p,x' show_icons='0' before_button_text='' text_position='' social_image='']

Hathyar – Nachhatar Gill | Gippy Grewal | Subedar Joginder Singh | Rel. 6 Apr 2018 | Latest Song

Enthralling new song 2018 “Hathyar” from Subedar Joginder Singh will make your heart swell with pride. Sung by Nachhatar Gill for Gippy Grewal and his soldiers.

This song will make you empathize the feel of the journey of a soldier who set himself up towards the duty of protecting the nation where his return is completely uncertain. Yet, he walks with an undying passion and determination to serve his motherland till his last breath.

Subedar Joginder Singh: The biopic is about the real story of 1962 Indo-China war hero and Param Vir Chakra recipient ‘Subedar Joginder Singh’ where he commanded 21 Sikh Soldier and they fought against 1000s of Chinese.

A Film By Simerjit Singh

Subedar Joginder Singh (all videos playlist): https://goo.gl/DC39pW

Movie Releasing on 6th April 2018


FB Page of Subedar Joginder Singh: https://www.facebook.com/subedarjogindersinghfilm/

Subscribe SagaHits for more updates on Subedar Joginder Singh: http://goo.gl/aFFNeC

Follow us on:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sagahits
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sagamusicofficial/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Saga_Hits

Song Credits:

Song Title: Hathyar
Singer: Nachhatar Gill
Music: Gurmeet Singh
Lyricist: Amardeep Singh Gill
Mix and mastered by: Sameer Charegaonkar

Movie Credits:

Movie: Subedar Joginder Singh
Starring: Gippy Grewal, Roshan Prince, Kulwinder Billa, Aditi Sharma, Rajvir Jawanda, Karamjit Anmol, Sardar Sohi, Guggu Gill, Charan Singh, Loveleen Kaur Sasan, Nirmal Rishi, Jordan Sandhu, Baninderjit Singh (Bunny), Harish Verma, Raghveer Boli, Jaggi Singh, Sharan Maan
Produced By: Sumeet Singh
Directed By: Simerjit Singh
Creative Producer: Raashid Rangrez
Story & Screenplay: Raashid Rangrez & Simerjit Singh
Dialogue Writer: Raashid Rangrez & Rupinder Inderjit
Director of Photography: Navneet Misser
Editor: Bunty Nagi
Music: Jay K (Jassi Katyal), Jaidev Kumar & Gurmeet Singh
Lyrics: Happy Raikoti, Kulwinder Billa, Davinder Khannewala & Amardeep Singh Gill
Sound Design: Resul Pookutty
Background Score: Amar Mohile
Production Designer: Raashid Rangrez
Art & Costume: Shabana Khanam
Action Director: Nishant Khan
Director of Choreography: Longinus Fernandus & Ritchie Burton
Executive Producer: Himanshu Prakash & Gaurav Arora
Line Producer: Ashish Punyah Sharma
Casting Director: Chahak Nagpal
DI & VFX: Prime Focus & Pixel D
Music Label: Saga Music
Worldwide Release by: Unisys Infosolutions & Seven Colors
Digitally Managed By: Unisys Infosolutions Pvt. Ltd