Diljit – Chocolate

Diljit – Chocolate
VIP Records are proud to present his new album Chocolate, which has 8 new exciting tracks by the world renowned Diljit. The album is supported by 4 videos and will be on Asian music channels soon. Music for Chocolate was produced by Pavneet Birgi based in the UK. His previous smash hit track was "Nachdiyan Allaran Kuaariyan”
Chocolate will be releasing on the Friday 1st February 2008.
Track listing:
1) Chocolate
2) Sharaab
3) TT4
4) Pyar
5) Gulabi Pagg
6) Munde Pub
7) Nach Heeriye
8) Thaggiyan
Buy The CD here
Watch the video 

listen to the sample tracks.