[wp_social_sharing social_options='facebook,twitter,googleplus,linkedin,pinterest,xing' twitter_username='Punjab2000music' facebook_text='Share on Facebook' twitter_text='Share on Twitter' googleplus_text='Share on Google+' linkedin_text='Share on Linkedin' pinterest_text="Share on Pinterest" xing_text="Share on Xing" icon_order='f,t,g,l,p,x' show_icons='0' before_button_text='' text_position='' social_image='']

Dil Bechara | Video Jukebox | Sushant Singh Rajput, Sanjana Sanghi | A.R. Rahman | Amitabh B

Here’s bringing to you all songs from Sushant Singh Rajput & Sanjana Sanghi movie “Dil Bechara” directed by Mukesh Chhabra, The music is composed by A. R. Rahman while lyrics are penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya.

#DilBechara #SushantSinghRajput #ARRahman #SSR

00:00 – Dil Bechara
02:44 – Taare Ginn
06:45 – Main Tumhara
10:44 – Khulke Jeene Ka
14:03 – Maskhari
16:54 – Never Say Goodbye

Movie : Dil Bechara
Director : Mukesh Chhabra
Actors : Sushant Singh Rajput, Sanjana Sanghi
A Fox Star Studios Production

Label : Sony Music India

(C) 2021 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

Audio on Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd(C) 2021

👉 Subscribe To Sony Music India YouTube –
👉 Like us : Facebook –
👉 Follow us : Instagram –…
👉 Follow us : Twitter –

Sign In