[wp_social_sharing social_options='facebook,twitter,googleplus,linkedin,pinterest,xing' twitter_username='Punjab2000music' facebook_text='Share on Facebook' twitter_text='Share on Twitter' googleplus_text='Share on Google+' linkedin_text='Share on Linkedin' pinterest_text="Share on Pinterest" xing_text="Share on Xing" icon_order='f,t,g,l,p,x' show_icons='0' before_button_text='' text_position='' social_image='']

Bhaagad Bille | The Great Indian Murder | Ketan Sodha | #Raftaar | Divya Kumar | Jaspreet Jasz

Murder ek, kahaniyaan anek.

Presenting the second track from the fast-paced murder mystery “The Great Indian Murder”, featuring Pratik Gandhi, Richa Chadha and Ashutosh Rana. The track has been written by Raftaar, Jaspreet Jasz, Shrey Oberoi and Avinash Chouhan; and sung by Raftaar, Jaspreet Jasz, Divya Kumar and Nikitha Venkatesh. It has been composed by Ketan Sodha.

#Raftaar #TheGreatIndianMurder #PratikGandhi

Listen to the song on:
Amazon Prime Music:
Youtube Music:
Apple Music:

An ADF & RLE Media Production
Series Directed By Tigmanshu Dhulia
Produced By Ajay Devgn, Priti Vinay Sinha
Co-Produced By Namrata Sinha, Amod Vinay Sinha, Shrey Oberoi
Series Based on the Book “SIX SUSPECTS” Author Vikas Swarup

Audio Credits:
Music Composed & Produced By Ketan Sodha
Vocals By RAFTAAR, Jaspreet Jasz, Divya Kumar & Nikitha Venkatesh
Rap Written By RAFTAAR
Bhojpuri Lyrics By Avinash Chouhan
Hindi Lyrics By Jaspreet Jasz & Shrey Oberoi
Additional Programming By Nimish Shah & Saurabh Lokhande
Recorded at KSO studio & Studio By RAFTAAR
Mixed & Mastered By Alok Punjani at Studio 208
Studio Assistant: Sagar Turi

Video Credits:
Creative Producer: Shrey Oberoi
Editing & Online: Team BulbChamka, Rajeev Chudasama (Creative Director), Nirav Dave (Client Servicing Director)
DI: Prasad Labs
Sr.Colorist: Kiran Kumar Kota (Prasad Film Labs)
Re-Recording Mixer: Shijil P Nair (Futureworks Media)
Associate Re-Recording Mixer: Amal A Kumar (Futureworks Media)
Assistant Re-Recording Mixer: Aditya Karandikar (Futureworks Media)
Dialogue Editor: Akshay Patil
FX Editor: Shankar Singh

Audio on Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd (C) 2022

👉 Subscribe To Sony Music India YouTube –
👉 Like us : Facebook –
👉 Follow us : Instagram –
👉 Follow us : Twitter –