Shuru Kar | Aiyaary | Amit Mishra, Neha Bhasin | Rochak Kohli | Manoj Muntashir

To stream & download Full Song –
iTunes –
Google Play –
Saavn –
Wynk –

Presenting the video of Shuru Kar sung by Amit Mishra, Neha Bhasin & Rochak Kohli.

Singers – Amit Mishra, Neha Bhasin, Rochak Kohli
Music – Rochak Kohli
Lyrics – Manoj Muntashir

Programmed and Arranged by Aditya Dev
Guitars Performed by Mohit Dogra, Kalyan Baruah
Harpejji Performed by Aditya Dev
Mixed and Mastered by Shadab Rayeen @ New Edge – Mumbai
Mix Assistants – Abhishek Sortey and Dhananjay Khapekar
Vocals Recorded at Wow and Flutter Studio by Rupak Thakur
Vocals Recorded at Rochak Kohli Music Studio
DOP – Manoj Lobo
Editor – Adele Pereria
Production House – SheeFeeJee Productions
Director – Feroz Khan

Music on Zee Music Company

Connect with us on :
Twitter –
Facebook –
YouTube –