PHIR SE (Title Song) Full Video | Nikhil D’souza | Shreya Ghoshal | Kunal Kohli & Jennifer Winget

T-Series Presents full video “Phir Se” (Title Song) in the voice of “Nikhil D’souza, Shreya Ghoshal”, composed by “Jeet Gannguli” and the lyrics of this new song are penned by “Rashmi Virag”. Enjoy and stay connected with us !!

Produced By : Shiv Kumar , Mahendra Doshi And R.Ghai
Directed By: Ajay Bhuyan & Kunal Kohli
Star Cast: Kunal Kohli, Jennifer Winget, Sumona Chakravarti, Dalip Tahil & Others.

Song Phir Se
Singer Nikhil D’souza, Shreya Ghoshal
Music Jeet Gannguli
Lyricist Rashmi Virag
Music Label:
Enjoy & stay connected with us!
► Subscribe to T-Series:
► Like us on Facebook:
► Follow us on Twitter:
► Follow us on Instagram: