[wp_social_sharing social_options='facebook,twitter,googleplus,linkedin,pinterest,xing' twitter_username='Punjab2000music' facebook_text='Share on Facebook' twitter_text='Share on Twitter' googleplus_text='Share on Google+' linkedin_text='Share on Linkedin' pinterest_text="Share on Pinterest" xing_text="Share on Xing" icon_order='f,t,g,l,p,x' show_icons='0' before_button_text='' text_position='' social_image='']

‘Move Your Lakk’ from Noor by Badshah, Diljit Dosanjh & Sonakshi Sinha

Badshah, Diljit Dosanjh and Sonakshi Sinha – Move Your Lakk for the party anthem of the summer

The much-awaited Punjabi dance number Move Your Lakk from Noor is out featuring the rocking trio of Sonakshi Sinha, Diljit Dosanjh and Badshah


Wednesday 29th March 2017 – The makers of Noor have taken Bollywood music charts by storm. After dropping title track Uff Yeh Noor, and reprised chartbusterGulabi 2.0, we now have the absolute party anthem Move Your Lakk, to have us rocking through the summer.

Bringing together the King of Rap, Badshah, Punjabi powerhouse, Diljit Dosanjh and Sonakshi Sinha, the club banger is set to have elements of Asli Sona.

Move Your Lakk features vocals by Diljit and Sonakshi on the hook, whilst rapper Badshah adds the spice with his lyrics, being the writer and composer of the song. Get ready for the track to climb the charts and end up on repeat in your playlist.

Directed by Sunhil SippyNoor is based on the novel Karachi, You’re Killing Me! by Pakistani author Saba Imtiaz. Noor is set to hit cinemas on 21st April 2017.


Watch the Move Your Lakk song video here:


Starring Sonakshi Sinha, Kanan Gill, Purab Kohli

Directed by Sunhill Sippy

Produced by Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar & Vikram Malhotra

Noor releases in cinemas on 21st April 2017

Distributed by B4U Motion Pictures


Join the conversation:










Song Credit:

Song: Move Your Lakk

Music : Badshah

Singers: Diljit Dosanjh, Badshah, Sonakshi Sinha

Lyrics: Badshah

Noor Official Trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DHuM6C6EyXE

Genre: Drama, Thriller

Language: Hindi with English subtitles

Starring: Sonakshi Sinha, Kanan Gill, Purab Kohli

Directed by: Sunhill Sippy

Produced by: Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar & Vikram Malhotra

Music by: Amaal Mallik

Lyrics by: Manoj Muntashir, Kumaar

Distributed by: B4U Motion Pictures