LYRICAL: Aa Paas Aa | X Ray (The Inner Image) | Raaj A, Rahul Sharma | Alka | Yaashi Kapoor

Presenting the lyrical video “Aa Paas Aa” from the Bollywood Psycho thriller movie #XRayTheInnerImage. Aa Paas Aa is a sensuous song which is sung by Dev Negi. The music of the song is composed by Raaj Aashoo and penned by Alka Khan. Aa Paas Aa features Rahul Sharma and Yaashi Kapoor.

X Ray (The Inner Image) is starring debutant Rahul Sharma and Yaashi Kapoor. X Ray (The Inner Image) is Directed by Rajiv S Ruia and is produced by Pradeep K Sharma. X Ray (The Inner Image) is made in 5 languages simultaneously Hindi – Tamil – Telugu – Kannada – English.

♪Full Song Available on♪
Apple Music:
Google Play: Aa Paas Aa

Movie- X Ray (The Inner Image)
Music – Raaj Aashoo
Lyricist- Alka Khan
Singer – Dev Negi
Programmed and Arranged- Shantanu Dutta
Mixed and mastered- Rupjit Das
Visual promotion- Aasif & Akash
Music Label- T Series
Choreographer- Rajiv Ruia
Editor- Komal Varma
DOP- Javed Ahatshm

#RahulSharma #AaPaasAa #XRayTheInnerImage

Enjoy & stay connected with us!
👉 Subscribe to T-Series:
👉 Like us on Facebook:
👉Follow us on Twitter:
👉 Follow us on Instagram: